iorewsafari.blogg.se

Grim dawn cheat engine reputaion
Grim dawn cheat engine reputaion













grim dawn cheat engine reputaion

Thug life.īut, if I've dropped this char and started from zero - I will never knew it.

grim dawn cheat engine reputaion

Overall - my boring and useless character got into something close to these, you see on youtube. Then I've killed some of bosses and got legendary weapon, so now I have about 20k+ damage (was forced to change my build for a bit again), heal like a madman (totem/ward/whatever it calls + dryad's blessing), have decent AoE (due to primary usage of forcewave). No - very begining of game on elite is way easier than endgame on normal. I mean - it didnt get HARDER THAN YOU EXPECT, as many people scream on these forums. Then remade a build (without even refunding mastery points, since I dont own the DLC yet) and tried Elite. Then started to grind these dungeons, locked with skull keys, got bored, got hurt, was about to make a new character coz felt like my class combo succ (said about it above). Even if you play about 3 hours per day due to lack of time after work/education, its a bit more than 2 weeks). I've tried to 100% everything (I mean - quests and such) in my 1st run and finished veteran difficulty in about 2 days of clear time (48 hours is nothing for such game, really. Originally posted by Nerex7:Can't really get myself to beat the game, it seems like it takes a lot of time and endurance not really. Anyway, the nemesis creatures are hard to find and they grant normal rewards as any other boss does, so its useless to aim for them (atleast thats how it was few years ago, maybe something changed, but i doubt it). Most good items will drop from monsters anyway, so its not like you really need to buy equip from any guild shopkeepers.Īs for monster reputation - thats the whole other story - you wount max it to heroic (nemesis) by just playing story mode - you will have to grind for many many hours. Even if you will buy +100% rep boosters, it will be slow and booring, so just level them up. As for new heroes, unfortunatly, there is no way for fast farm. Buuut, to be honest, i completed Homestead, Rovers and Prison by default while just playing story campaign without farming dungeons (by lvl 65 or so). On elite difficulty i am getting like +1200 rep for completing single bounty quest, so it would take just 2-3 hors to max it out if i really would want it.















Grim dawn cheat engine reputaion